Latest Products http://www.chasearomatherapy.com Latest Products 16-02-22 en-us http://www.chasearomatherapy.com Chase Neem & Tulsi Face Wash http://www.chasearomatherapy.com/chase-neem-tulsi-face-wash.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a premium manufacturer, exporter and supplier we offer this very popular Chase Neem & Tulsi Face Wash, which moisturizes your skin even as it cleans. Made from pure natural extracts of Neem and Tulsi. Chase Hair Spa Cream http://www.chasearomatherapy.com/chase-hair-spa-cream.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Chase Hair Spa Cream we offer helps in moisturizing dry hair, and strengthening the hair follicles right from the roots. Chase Anti Dandruff Hair Oil http://www.chasearomatherapy.com/chase-anti-dandruff-hair-oil.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Over the years, we have made a mark as an acclaimed manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Chase Anti Dandruff Hair Oil, from New Delhi India. Chase Body Spa Kit http://www.chasearomatherapy.com/chase-body-spa-kit.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based, in New Delhi, India, we are a manufacturer, exporter and supplier of the exclusive range of Chase Body Spa Kits. The Chase Body Spa kits, made using pure essential oils, vitamins and skin nourishing nutrients. Chase Pedicure & Manicure Kit http://www.chasearomatherapy.com/chase-pedicure-manicure-kit.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are exclusive manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Chase pedicure & manicure kits, based in New Delhi, India. Chase Facial Kit http://www.chasearomatherapy.com/chase-facial-kit.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a lead manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Chase Facial Kits, located in New Delhi, India. The Chase facial kits we offer have a complete facial package with a face pack, massage cream, massage gel, a moisturizing lotion and scrub. Chase Diamond Facial Kit http://www.chasearomatherapy.com/chase-diamond-facial-kit.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a lead manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Chase Facial Kits, located in New Delhi, India. The Chase facial kits we offer have a complete facial package with a face pack, massage cream, massage gel, a moisturizing lotion and scrub. Chase Gold Facial Kit http://www.chasearomatherapy.com/chase-gold-facial-kit.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Chase Gold Facial Kit, is a premium product used to brighten up dull, dry and mature skin. The Chase Gold facial kit has been specially devised to give your skin a 360 degree make over, making it lighter, tighter and well-toned. Chase Fruit Facial Kit http://www.chasearomatherapy.com/chase-fruit-facial-kit.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the goodness of natural fruit extracts the Chase fruit facial kit helps in reviving and rejuvenating tired skin, opening pores and getting the natural glow back. Chase Instant Glow Facial Kit http://www.chasearomatherapy.com/chase-instant-glow-facial-kit.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have created a big fan following as a manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Chase Instant Glow Facial Kit. We offer this premium Chase Instant Glow Facial Kit, for people who are in a hurry and do not have the time to have a rigorous daily beauty regimen. Chase Skin Lotion http://www.chasearomatherapy.com/chase-skin-lotion.htm Thu, 28 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have been engaged as manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of the well-known brand of Chase skin lotion, from New Delhi India. The Chase skin lotion we offer are Chase fairness lotion and Chase SPF 20 Moisturizing lotion. Chase Fairness Lotion http://www.chasearomatherapy.com/chase-fairness-lotion.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have built ourselves a huge reputation as manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Chase fairness lotion, based in New Delhi, India. The Chase fairness lotion has helped many users to fight skin pigmentation due to aging or excessive exposure to the sun. Chase Aloe Vera Facial Kit http://www.chasearomatherapy.com/chase-aloe-vera-facial-kit.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a highly respected manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Chase Aloe Vera Facial Kit, based in New Delhi, India. Chase SPF 20 Moisturising Lotion http://www.chasearomatherapy.com/chase-spf-20-moisturising-lotion.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Chase SPF 20 moisturising lotion, which is popular for its superior quality ingredients, which help in hydrating the driest of dry skins effectively. Chase Skin Whitening Facial Kit http://www.chasearomatherapy.com/chase-skin-whitening-facial-kit.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Chase skin whitening facial kit, is an apt facial kit for anyone who has spent a lot of time in the sun and need to get the tan off. Made using our special formula, you can see results almost instantly where your skin will look a couple of shades lighter after its use. Chase Bridal Facial Kit http://www.chasearomatherapy.com/chase-bridal-facial-kit.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer this special Chase Bridal Facial Kit, which is a comprehensive facial kit, and helps you look your best on your special or important occasions. Chase Hair Spa Kit http://www.chasearomatherapy.com/chase-hair-spa-kit.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Chase Hair Spa Kits are a very popular set of products used to strengthen and fortify your hair. We offer specialized Chase Hair Spa Kits to treat hair fall and premature thinning of hair, dandruff and other scalp related dryness and colored and chemically treated hair. Chase Skin Toner http://www.chasearomatherapy.com/chase-skin-toner.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer this high quality Chase Skin Toner, which is a skin nourishing and hydrating toner, which can be used as frequently as you want. Made from natural extracts of aloe vera, rose water and protein serums. Chase Aloe Vera Face Wash http://www.chasearomatherapy.com/chase-aloe-vera-face-wash.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are widely appreciated as a ground-breaking manufacturer, supplier and exporter of Chase Aloe Vera Face Wash, based in New Delhi, India. The Chase Aloe Vera Face Wash, is a quality product made using premium aloe vera gel. Chase Complexion Cream http://www.chasearomatherapy.com/chase-complexion-cream.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Located in New Delhi, India, we have earned a global reputation as manufacturers, exporter and suppliers of Chase Complexion Cream. Chase Complexion Face Pack http://www.chasearomatherapy.com/chase-complexion-face-pack.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a manufacturer, exporter and supplier, held in high esteem of Chase Complexion Face Pack from New Delhi, India. The Chase complexion face pack works well in enhancing your skin tone and removing suntan.   Chase Neem & Mint Face Pack http://www.chasearomatherapy.com/chase-neem-mint-face-pack.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a top quality manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Chase Neem & Mint Face Pack, based in New Delhi, India. Neem and Mint are ancient herbal remedies used to treat acne and other facial breakouts. Chase Face Pack http://www.chasearomatherapy.com/chase-face-pack.htm Thu, 28 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Located in New Delhi, India, we are a highly regarded manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Chase Face Packs. We offer superior quality, laboratory-tested Chase face packs, made from natural herbs. Chase Face Wash http://www.chasearomatherapy.com/chase-face-wash.htm Thu, 28 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With increasing levels of pollution, your skin needs regular cleaning without the drying that, harsh soaps and chemicals can do. As an established manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Chase Face Wash, from New Delhi, India, we have developed this delicate and highly effective natural face wash.